“ Our children and their families enjoy involvement in experiences both within and beyond the setting, through daily curriculum and extra curricular activities and experiences ”

BATTERSEA NURSERY

Upcoming Events

May

Date TBA May – Zoo Lab

 

June

Date TBA June – Living eggs chick hatching program

Week commencing 12th June – Father’s day

Week commencing 26th June – Eid Al Fitr

 

July

Friday 21st July – Pre-schoolers graduation – Preschool parents and children welcome.

 

August

Wednesday 23rd August – Summer Teddy bears Picnic – At the local park 3:30 – 5:00pm, all parents and children welcome.

 

September

Friday 29th September – Parents Evening – 7:00 – 9:00pm (Parents Only)

 

Note for parents: At the bottom of each Nursery Update there is a full list of up and coming events and details.

EAST SHEEN NURSERY

Upcoming Events

June

Week commencing Monday 12th June – Fathers week

Thursday 15th June – Zoo lab visit – A selection of small animals and insects such as snakes, spiders and rats will visit the nursery.

July

Thursday 13th July – Floor one and two summer parties

Friday 14th July – Preschool graduation day

September

Tuesday 19th September – Nursery photos

October

Thursday 19th October – Parents evening

December

Thursday 14th December – Floor one and two Christmas parties

Thursday 15th December – Preschool show

Friday 22nd December – Nursery closes

MORTLAKE NURSERY

Upcoming Events

June

Tuesday 13th June – Bike and Scoot day – Dolphins.

Date TBC – Nursery Photographer – The nursery photographer will come in to take photos of all children individually. With siblings. If required.

July

Wednesday 12th July – Bike and scoot day – Dolphins

Friday 21st July – Summer family barbecue – 6:00pm – 7:30pm

School leavers excursion. Day and destination TBC.

August

Thursday 17th August – Bike and scoot day – Dolphins

Monday 29th August – Nursery bank holiday closure

September

Friday 15th September – Bike and scoot day – Dolphins

October

Monday 16th October – Bike and scoot day – Dolphins

Tuesday 31st October – Halloween party

November

Thursday 16th November – Parents evening – 6:30pm – 7:30pm (Parents only)

Tuesday 21st November – Bike and scoot day – Dolphins

December

Friday 8th December – Carols by candlelight

Tuesday 12th December – Sea turtles Christmas party and Santa visit – (Children only)

Wednesday 13th December – Christmas party and Santa visit – Dolphins

Thursday 21st December – Christmas dinner – Children and team attending nursery that day

Friday 22nd December – End of year close 3:00pm – The nursery is closed for three days between Christmas and New Year

January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January – Re-open